Smart rtb+

Inventory Discovery

Access media opportunities that fit your objectives

For each market, click and explore Smart RTB+ inventory with accurate breakdown and fresh data on each publisher setup

  • Publisher and domain list
  • Data activation opportunities
  • Guaranteed Deal eligible publishers
  • Devices / platforms / formats breakdown
  • Volume of auctions available

Reach out to your local contact

FRANCE

 

Charlotte Galvaing – Nadia Zanoun

cgalvaing@smartadserver.com

nzanoun@smartadserver.com

 

 

SPAIN

 

Natalia Carril – Ana Paula Rangel

ncarrilperez@smartadserver.com

aprangel@smartadserver.com

ITALY 

 

 Federico Troiani

 ftroiani@smartadserver.com

 

CEE

 

Gosia Kmieciak

gkmieciak@smartadserver.com

DACH

 

Thomas Flakenhagen  

tfalkenhagen@smartadserver.com

UK

 

Matthew Larkin 

mlarkin@smartadserver.com

 

LATAM

 

Alexandra Marie

amarie@smartadserver.com

USA

Michael Sadicario  

Edward Montanus

msadicario@smartadserver.com

emontanus@smartadserver.com

 

BRAZIL

 

Taísa Pereira

tpereira@smartadserver.com