SMART CURATED MARKETPLACE

Smart Deal+, Premium Inventory At Scale

Find all deal IDs in local catalogs

Access premium cross-publisher inventory at scale through one single deal ID, worldwide

EUROPE

AMERICAS

Reach out to your local contact

FRANCE

 

Thomas Birnbaum 

tbirnbaum@smartadserver.com

SPAIN

 

Juan-Manuel Álvarez 

jmalvarez@smartadserver.com

ITALY

 

Federico Troiani

ftroiani@smartadserver.com

CEE

 

Jean-Christophe Le Guellec 

jcleguellec@smartadserver.com

DACH

 

Lasse Nordsiek

lnordsiek@smartadserver.com

LATAM

 

Adrian Behr

abehr@smartadserver.com

USA

 

Edward Montanus

emontanus@smartadserver.com

BRAZIL

 

Weverton Castro

wcastro@smartadserver.com