SMART CURATED MARKETPLACE

Smart Deal+, Premium Inventory At Scale

Find all deal IDs in local catalogs

Access premium cross-publisher inventory at scale through one single deal ID, worldwide

EUROPE

AMERICAS

Reach out to your local contact

FRANCE

 

Charlotte Galvaing 

cgalvaing@smartadserver.com

SPAIN

 

Natalia Carril 

ncarril@smartadserver.com

ITALY

 

Federico Troiani

ftroiani@smartadserver.com

CEE

 

Jean-Christophe Le Guellec 

jcleguellec@smartadserver.com

DACH

 

Thomas Falkenhagen

tfalkenhagen@smartadserver.com

LATAM

 

Alexandra Marie

amarie@smartadserver.com

USA

 

Edward Montanus

emontanus@smartadserver.com

BRAZIL

 

Taísa Pereira

tpereira@smartadserver.com