SMART CURATED MARKETPLACE

Smart Auction Packages, Premium Inventory At Scale

Find all deal IDs in local catalogs

Access premium cross-publisher inventory at scale through one single deal ID, worldwide

EUROPE

AMERICAS

Reach out to your local contact

FRANCE

Alexandre Moncel 

amoncel@smartadserver.com

ITALY 

Federico Troiani

ftroiani@smartadserver.com

Serena Maerna

smaerna@smartadserver.com

DACH

Thomas Flakenhagen  

tfalkenhagen@smartadserver.com

UK

Matthew Larkin 

mlarkin@smartadserver.com

LATAM

Pablo Fugazza

pfugazza@smartadserver.com

USA

Michael Sadicario  

msadicario@smartadserver.com

Edward Montanus

emontanus@smartadserver.com

BRAZIL

Taísa Pereira

tpereira@smartadserver.com